Answered: Parked

its defined in the manual that parked is defined as: – A robot is considered to be Parked if it is touching one of its own Alliance Starting Tiles at the
end of the Match.

If a robot were to able to touch both alliance starting tile, will the robot be considered parked for both tiles and therefore be considered as 2 robots parked?

If it does count as 2 robots parked, what if an alliance member also parks on the tile, will the robot parked count still be 2? or will it be considered as 3 robots parked?

A single robot can only count as being Parked once. Touching the other Alliance Starting Tile of its colour will not merit any extra credit.