Answered: Parking Question

If two robots of the same color are touching the same alliance starting tile at the end of the match, are they both considered parked?
I believe that the answer to this would be yes, but I’m not sure.

Please be sure to read the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically item 3 regarding quoting the specific rule from the VEX Sack Attack Game Manual in question.

Let’s take a look at the definition of Parked.

Thus a Robot gets credit for being parked, regardless of the presence of another robot on the same tile. So, two Robots on the same Alliance can be Parked on the same Alliance Starting Tile.

Thanks, Karthik.

You’re welcome!