Answered: Points scored at the end of autonomous due to incorrect setup

Hi Karthik,

If a referee fails to ensure that a preload is touching its robot before the match, and the robot doesn’t move in autonomous, and the cube meets the definition of Scored at the end of autonomous (touching the floor goal and not touching the robot) then should the cube be counted as scored?

The Match should never be started until all teams are in compliance with <SG2>. If the match is started in an incorrect state due to referee negligence and this state affects the Match result, the Match should be replayed as per <G15>.