Answered: Position of Skyrise section prior to match start

Hello Karthik

Regarding this rule:

In this thread:

It is ruled legal to** load** the Skyrise section on an angle in the autoloader.

Can you please provide clarification as to whether the Skyrise section in the autoloader, prior to the start of the autonomous period, can be on an angle?

Or does it need to be fully seated prior to the autonomous period and then positioned on an angle (if so desired) by a drive team member after the autonomous period has commenced?

Many thanks, Paul

Yes, this is legal.