Answered: Possession of buckyballs in skills

I have read through the manual and did not find the answer,
when you are in skills, all balls are considered the same colour and for that reason, if you were to touch one of the 8 balls against the back wall and it were to move the ball on the other end of the line, you will have possessed 8 balls. How would this be ruled? how would this be avoided? it would be VERY difficult not to move other buckey balls while trying to only grab 3.

oops, i said there are 8 buckey balls, meant 6. thanks in advance karthik!

Please carefully review the definition of Possession, which is quoted below for your convenience.

What you have described would not be considered Possession. It would be an example of accidental herding.