Answered: Pre-load position

My question is: can you put you preload on the short goal, so it fits all the above rules. Have you robot touching the object, so when the robot drives away, the object is scored. If I missed some thing feel free to point it out.

This would not be possible as the Cube must be fully within the field perimeter, as per <SG2> quoted above.

Yes, thank you karthik.

I apologize for the mistake, I was not thinking about the thickness of the cube relative to the thickness of the wall.:frowning:

You’re welcome! No reason for an apology, it’s difficult to visualize the Skyrise playing field until you’ve spent some time on an actual field.

1 Like