Answered: Preload touching partner's tile

Hi, I was wondering if it is legal for a preload to touch your partner’s colored tile assuming it meets all other criteria stated in the game manual:

What if the cube was touching the partner’s tile but not your own, or if the cube was touching both your own robot and the partner’s robot?

There is no restriction on the Preload touching your partner’s Alliance Starting Tile, provided all other clauses are met.

This is not legal. The definition of Preload restricts each Robot to one (1) Preload. Thus touching a partner’s Preload would bring you into violation of this clause.