Answered: Programming Skills Alliance Tiles <PSC5>

For the programming skills rule


Would all alliance starting tiles be considered their “own Alliance Starting Tile”? Or only the tile or color that the robot actually started the programming challenge on?

If the robot starts on the blue tile in the interaction zone, than drives to the red isolation zone tile can the driver interact with the robot at this point?

“own Alliance Starting Tile” refers to the tile the Robot started the match on. Thus, the situation you mention in your example would not be legal.