Answered: Programming Skills - Modifying position of scoring object

In this thread (https://vexforum.com/t/answered-programming-skills-question/20693/1#post259900) it is stated that no rule violations were seen in this video clip ([

Specifically, around the 18-24 second mark in the video the doubler barrel is moved while the student is turning the robot to score in the 30" goal. Do you not consider this a violation because it does not appear to be intentional?

I am asking this because at one competition my teams attended the referee disallowed the run if the robot made contact with any game pieces on the field while the robot was being moved by a student.

Thanks,
Jayintentionally manipulate or modify the position of any Scoring Objects](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2i2ISQVpL-Q&list=UUJzLFfkeNkFsqgrqvzRwjng&index=1&feature=plcp).)

) it is stated that no rule violations were seen in this video clip ([Specifically, around the 18-24 second mark in the video the doubler barrel is moved while the student is turning the robot to score in the 30" goal. Do you not consider this a violation because it does not appear to be intentional?

intentionally manipulate or modify the position of any Scoring Objects](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2i2ISQVpL-Q&list=UUJzLFfkeNkFsqgrqvzRwjng&index=1&feature=plcp).)

Again, just to be clear, we cannot give any sort of blanket ruling based on video reviews. However, based on what is seen it that video, it appears that the Doubler Barrel is moved unintentionally, thus this does not appear to be a violation.