Answered: Pushing down on hanging robots

If a team intentionally pushes down on a robot in the midst of hanging is that considered entanglement?

If so, according to the <G11> that team should be disqualified. Is this a correct interpretation of the rules?

A referee can invoke <G11> in a situation like the one you have described. However, we do not expect or want referees invoking <G11> in cases of minor contact. For the action to be penalized it must be clear that it is both intentional and egregious. This will be left to the discretion of the referee.