Answered: Pushing from Parking

I have looked through the Q&A posts, I haven’t seen a post that answers my question. If there is, I apologize for the inconvenience. At the end of the match, if a robot is in a parking zone, is it illegal to push a robot of an opposing alliance out of their parking zone (as long as the one pushing is pushing for less than 5 seconds)? Would the ruling change if it was match effecting?

-Thanks in advance!

There are no rules preventing this, thus it is legal. Please be cognizant of <SG4> and <G12> if attempting this type of interaction.