Answered: Question about autonomous scoring

I couldn’t find a rule that pertained to this directly, but here is my concern.

During autonomous, there are 5 stars and 1 cube in the starting setup. My question is this: at the end of autonomous, are those field elements counted in the score even if there was no interaction from robots?

My team was having a huge “oh crap” moment over this and I couldn’t find it in the short amount of time I had so I figured I’d ask you guys

Yes, Scoring Objects which do move during the Autonomous Period still count as Scored towards the determination of the Autonomous Bonus.