Answered: Question regarding <SG6>

If a robot does move during the Autonomous Period but does not leave the starting tile, the rule seems to allow the drivers/coach to fix the robot during the Driver Controlled Period. However, the INTENT of the rule seems to imply that this action is only allowed if the robot never moved at the start of the match. Which part of this rule takes priority?

Rule quoted with emphasis added:

You may handle your robot as long as it has never left the starting tile and your handling is for the sole purpose of fixing the robot. An example of this is fixing a non moving robot, however it is not the only example.