Answered: Ramp expansion question?

In the last 30 seconds of the match if a robot was completely within the expansion area but then expanded beyond the boundaries of the expansion area marked by the white tape in an attempt to elevate its alliance as shown in the picture, would this robot be in violation of any rules or be under any extra scrutiny by particular rules?

I think this would be a violation of SG10 but i would just like clarification.

(In the picture the robot is the black rectangle)

Thank you in advance!
robot elevating NBN.JPG

Yes, this would be a violation of <SG10> as the expanded Robot is not completely within the volume of the Climbing Zone.