Answered: Ref question on robot touching scored object

A robot with an opaque bucket dumps a pile of sacks in its trough and time ends with the bucket upside down on the pile. The referee gently removes the robot and some of the outer sacks slide off. There is no way to know what other sacks might have been touching the inside of the bucket. How should it be scored?

Any Sacks which were supported by the Robot will not count. From what has been described, it seems that none of the Sacks were supported by the robot in question at the end of the match.