Answered: Removing Skyrise From Autoloader After Placed

Today at SoCal states, a ref gave us an infraction for removing a skyrise piece from the autoloader. Right after this, I looked through the rulebook to find SG5

and SG9

being the only two rules pertaining to autoloader usage. Provided we did not violate either of these two rules, we should have been in the clear to remove the skyrise section from the autoloader, is this correct? Just to clarify, our bot wasn’t touching the section.

Yes, it is legal to remove a Skyrise Section from the Autoloader at any time during the Match.

Thank You so much!

You’re welcome!