Answered: [Renamed] Scoring in Floor Goals

It isnt entirely in the rule book, if a cube is on allience starting tile and on a gray tile is it considered scored? Thanks.

We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Skyrise Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically, please quote the rule or definition that your question is referring to. Also, please try and use a more specific thread title to make it easy for other users to search past posts.

Let’s take a look at the definition of Scored from the VEX Skyrise Game Manual. I’ve bolded some text for emphasis:

Thus, as long as the Cube is touching the Floor Goal (i.e. An Alliance Starting Tile), it would count as Scored.