Answered: Renamed - Scoring on top of Robots

Say I had a my robot touching the opposite teams trough and just as it ended they dumped their sacks on top of my robot would those sacks count?

Please be sure to read the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically item 1, regarding reading the entire VEX Sack Attack Manual before posting, item 3 regarding quoting the specific rule in question, and item 5 regarding descriptive thread titles.

Please see the following thread for the answer to a similar question.

https://vexforum.com/t/answered-removing-robots/22183/1

ok great thanks that was really helpful

You’re welcome!