Answered: Repositioning during autonomous

This was probably answered before, but I saw coaches turning their robots (on the starting tile) to scoring positions during autonomous. This is shown in the first 20 seconds of this video. Is this legal?

Yes, this question has been answered before. See the below linked response for full details, including the rule which specifically details this situation.

[https://vexforum.com/t/answered-moving-robots-during-atonomous/19948/1

Yes, the maneuver shown in this video is legal.](https://vexforum.com/t/answered-moving-robots-during-atonomous/19948/1)