Answered: Repositioning Skyrise Sections on Posts

Would it be legal to temporarily place a Skyrise section on one of the posts along the outer ring of the court for the sole purpose of repositioning? Our team found the posts are just wide enough to place a Skyrise section on top of the posts & we have been experimenting with using the them to reposition our claw on the section. I have not found a rule saying that would be illegal, so we are looking for a clarification here before trying it in a match. Thanks!

This is a legal action when performed by a Robot. This not legal when done by a Student Drive Team Member.