Answered: Robot partially in opponent's climbing zone

When Team A are trying to block opponent Team B from entering the climbing zone, Team A are sometimes partially in opponent’s climbing zone(like one wheel in), Because of the block, Team B didnt get high lifted and that is match affecting. On the rules it only says you can’t enter, but nothing about the penalty. Does

apply to this situation(SG11)?

We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Robotics Comeptition Nothing But Net Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically, please quote the rule or definition that your question is referring to.

You’ve quoted the rule, including the part where the penalty is clearly specified. Please reread <SG11> and your own post and you’ll see the answer.