Answered: Robots in Climbing Zone Clarification

Is it legal for a team to roll into the opponents starting tile after the match ends. For example, when the match ends and a team’s robot coasts, due to momentum, into the climbing zone of the opponents tile. The rules state that the match ends when all scoring objects come to rest, but how does this affect robots movement?
Thank you for reading.

Navigator Robotics
Team 4442X

No, this is not legal. This would be a violation of <SG11>.

Coasting into the the Climbing Zone after the Match is over would be considered a violation of <SG11>.