I have read through other posts on this forum regarding rule <SG6> stating
Any Scoring Objects introduced during the Match as Driver Control Loads must be either gently placed on a Robot of your own color touching the Loading Zone or gently entered into the Loading Zone of your own color, by a Student Drive Team Member during the Driver Controlled Period. The intent of this rule is to allow teams to introduce objects into play, but not to impart energy on the Scoring Object which will cause it to end up in a position outside the Loading Zone. It is expected that teams may momentarily break the plane of the field while legally introducing Driver Control Loads. Teams should be very mindful of <S1> during this process.
For this rule, are you allowed to reach into the field and place a Driver control load onto the middle of the robot? It says you may temporarily break the plane of the field but does that mean you are allowed to reach in and physically place the ball onto the robot?