Answered: Rules Check Concerning Cones & Zones


My question is, would filling your opponents goal with cones be against the rules? This would be with the intent of keeping your opponent from scoring mobile goals.

The closes rule I could find:

I don’t think that this really prohibits someone from filling the opponents zone(s).


There is no specific rule against this. However please take careful note of the Possession definition rule.

So if you were to try and fill your opponent’s Zones, you would essentially be restricted to doing it one Cone at a time.