Answered: Sacks scored in multiple goals in Programming Skills

From the Sack Attack Manual:
If a Scoring Object meets the criteria of being in both a red and blue High Goal OR both a red and blue Trough, it will be Scored in both.

From the Programming Skills Challenge rules:
In a Programming Skills Match, all Goals are considered to be the same color for purposes of any rules or definitions.

What happens if a sack is scored in both a red and blue trough or in both a red and blue high goal during a Programming Skills match? Does it count as scored twice?

In the future, please be sure to search the Q&A carefully before posting questions in this forum. The Q&A usage guidelines provide some excellent tips to help make your questions more efficient for the entire community.

The same question was answered on May 28th:

The Object will count as Scored twice. Please see the previous response for full details.