Answered: Scored Touching Near Zone and Supported by Robot

If a Scoring Object is touching the Red Near Zone and is supported by a robot on the red alliance that is contacting the blue near zone, should it be considered scored in two opposing zones and therefore not scored?
It was argued to me that the 1. above indicates touching the zone is scored first, and supported by a robot is only considered if condition 1 is not met.

Would the ruling change if the red alliance robot supporting the scoring object was contacting both the blue and red near zones?

No. The Scoring Object is touching the Red Near Zone. It counts as being scored in the Red Near Zone. Supporting only comes into play of the Scoring Object is not touching any Zone, as stated in clause #2.