Answered: Scoring in Skills

If a robot were to score over the boundary line, as in the red trough and blue trough, or red high goal and blue high goal, would the scoring be the same as in a match (where both teams get the score, effectively doubling the score in this case)?

In the future, please be sure to search the Q&A carefully before posting questions in this forum. The Q&A usage guidelines provide some excellent tips to help make your questions more efficient for the entire community.

The same question was answered on May 28th:

https://vexforum.com/t/answered-renamed-sacks-scored-in-multiple-goals/21669/1

The Object will count as Scored twice. Please see the previous response for full details.