Answered: Scoring objects exiting the field

  1. The Scoring Object is not touching any Zone and is Supported by a Robot and/or a Scoring Object, it is Scored in the Zone that Robot or Scoring Object is touching.

Hi karthik,

In reference to this rule stated above, am i right to interprete that scoring objects that left the field upon contacting with another scoring object will be placed back at the tile where the last contact was made?

Eg. Red robot launches a star and it hits a cube that is in the red scoring zone and exits the field. The star will be placed back to the zone where the cube resides.

Thanks for your clarification in advance.

Yes, this is correct.