Answered: Scoring on opponents tile in Autonomous

Are you allowed to place your own coloured cube on an oppenents alliance tile in Autonomous, without making contact with their protected tiles?

As we asked you just a few days ago, we ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Skyrise Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically, please quote the rule or definition that your question is referring to. Once again, there’s a specific rule that answers your exact question.

Let’s take a look <SG9f>:

Thus, it is illegal to deposit Cubes in the opposing alliance’s protected area at any point during the Match.