Answered: SG4 Clarification - Illegal DC Loads

I am looking for some clarification on rule SG4 which states:

“If an alliance does not legally introduce a Driver Control Load into play, it automatically counts as
being scored in their opponents Far Zone.”

Does this mean that even if after the load is introduced and the robot manages to throw to the other teams near or far zone those points will be discounted and instead only far zone points will be awarded to their opponents?

It means at if an Alliance illegally enters their Driver Control Load, the opposing Alliance will be credited with Scoring the Cube in their Far Zone, regardless of where it ends up.