Answered: SG4 Clarification

Does a Driver Control Load that is legally introduced by being placed on the Alliance Starting Tile but is not touched by a robot count as a Cube in the Far Zone for the opponent? Or is it not counted at all?

The justification for the latter interpretation would be that the inverse of the rule in SG4

is that a legally introduced cube is automatically counted as not scored in the opponent’s Far Zone.

All of SG4 (not including diagrams):

Thanks in advance!

It would still count as being Scored in the Far Zone.