Answered: <SG4> Cubes goes on both starting tile and robot.

Given the typo fix in <SG4>, is this strategy legal?

What’s happening here is that at 30 seconds left, the cube is landing partly on a robot that is completely outside the starting tile and partly on the starting tile.

Provided that the Cube touches the Alliance Station Starting Tile prior to touching the Robot that’s not touching the tile, this would be legal.

P.S. We appreciate that you took the time to sketch your example to make your question clear.