Answered: SG4, loading a cube, cube rolling off robot

For Drive Team Members loading cubes on that is touching the Alliance Station Alliance Starting Tile in the last 30 seconds of the match…
If the robot surface the team is placing the cube on lends itself to the cube rolling once it’s GENTLY placed on the robot (perhaps it’s a lift arm in the down position), and the cube rolls down the arm and into the opposing alliance’s near zone, should this be treated as a legally loaded Driver Control Load?

In other words, if a cube is loaded and the team member hasn’t imparted energy on the cube, and the cube touches the robot then ends up immediately off the robot and outside of the alliance starting tile, is this legal?

<SG4> Each Alliance must introduce its Driver Control Load during the Match. The Driver Control Load must be entered into the field with between thirty seconds (0:30) and zero seconds (0:00) remaining in the Match. Driver Control Loads must be either gently placed on a Robot of your own color touching the Alliance Station Alliance Starting Tile or gently entered into the Alliance Station Alliance Starting Tile, by a Student Drive Team Member. The intent of this rule is to allow teams to introduce Cubes into play, but not to impart energy on the Cubes which will cause it to end up in a position outside the Alliance Starting Tile.

This response has been edited on January 12th. The new response is below:

No this is not legal. Please see the below linked question for more details.