Answered: <SG4> Placing cube partly within starting tile.

Regarding <SG4> and teams placing cubes on their starting tiles, which of these criteria is accurate for describing a legal driver control load?

  1. The cube must be touching the starting tile.
  2. The cube must be touching the starting tile and may not be touching any grey tiles.
  3. The cube must be completely within the vertically projected volume of the starting tile.

Rule <SG4> has been quoted below (emphasis mine):

#1. The Cube must be placed such that it is touching the Alliance Station Alliance Starting Tile.