Answered: SG4 Repositioning Question

If my robot is touch the alliance starting tile, a grey told, and the bump, would I still be able to pick the robot up and put it into a legal starting position?

Typed on nook
Forgive typos

We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Toss Up Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically, please quote the rule or definition that your question is referring to. This is not the first time we have had to ask you to read the guidelines. Nor is it the second time.

The answer to your question can be found by reading <SG4>.