Does this ruling affect how hanging should be determined? If a large ball is being “held” by a robot at the end of the match and either:
the robot is completely above the barrier but the ball is not
the robot is not touching the ground but the ball is
does the large ball count as an extension of the robot for the purpose of assessing whether that robot is not hanging, low hanging or high hanging?
And another question:
If in the last 30 seconds a robot attempts to stop an opponent robot from hanging by throwing game objects at them or pushing game objects (such as large balls) into them, is this a violation of <SG7>?