Answered: SG7 Question

I feel that it is legal to block access to the hanging bar/structure without touching it in the last 30 seconds. Does that imply that if a opposing robot is able to touch the structure some how you cannot further hinder them?


You may continue to attempt to hinder them, however you cannot make any contact with a Robot touching it’s own Hanging Bar/Structure, nor can you contact the Hanging Bar/Structure.

That is what I thought. Thank you for answering.


You’re welcome.

1 Like