Answered: <sg8> clarification

If a BuckyBall accidentally falls on a robot and the robot is unable to get rid of it, will that BuckyBall be included in the count of the number of possessed BuckyBalls? It was not “illegally placed” so I’m inclined to think it would be counted, though I feel the opposite would be most fair.

Any BuckyBall which accidentally lands on a Robot will count as being possessed. However, referees will be instructed to allow for a short grace period to allow Robotss to promptly remove any BuckyBalls which have landed on them.

Awesome thanks!

You’re welcome.

1 Like