Answered: <sg8> clarification

This is a followup to the question of possessing bucky balls:
Does this apply to BOTH color of balls?
If a RED robot has a BLUE ball dropped on it, and the RED robot is unable to remove the BLUE bucky ball, is that BLUE ball counted as 1 of the 3 the RED robot can control?

We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Toss Up Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically, please quote the rule or definition that your question is referring to.

Let’s take a look at <SG8> from the VEX Toss Up Game Manual. I’ve bolded some text for emphasis:

There is no mention of the colour of the BuckyBall in this rule, thus it is irrelevant what colours the BuckyBalls are, if you Possess three or more of any combination of colours, you will be in violation of this rule.