Answered: Skills Cube Is this legal?

My Robot can pick up 2 cubes so I would like to know if I can put 2 preload cubes in the starting square… they do fit without crushing them. Is this possible? Your help is much appreciated…
Also is the cube side specific? At one tournament they took 4 points away from us because of this said rule.

If by Preload Cubes you mean Skills Load and you also mean that you’re loading them during the Skills Match and not before, then yes this is legal. There are no rules prohibiting the loading of more than one Skills Load at the same time.