Answered: Skyrise sections question

If a cube was in the position shown below:

Would the cube score four points?


We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Skyrise Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. There’s a specific rule that answers your question, and in fact this question was recently posed by another user.

Here’s a link to the original question:

As stated in the above link, the Cube would not count as being scored. Please see the link for full details.