Answered: Starting Tile "Swap"

At the start of Autonomous -if my alliance moves out of the way- and I drive onto their starting tile, then drop an arm down so that it touches my original starting tile, am I allowed to reposition my robot? While repositioning, the robot would never come in contact with any grey foam tiles or the bump, and it would be in contact with our original/own alliance starting tile. The scenario is illustrated in the attached picture. From my consultation of the rules, this would be legal. I am asking for an official ruling, because I think some judges may disagree with this interpretation. Thanks for any help!
forum.jpg

As per this previous response, you may not interact with your Robot if it is touching more than one Alliance Starting Tile.

https://vexforum.com/showpost.php…45&postcount=2