Answered: Tandem hanging

The definition of “hanging with a ball” suggests that it is possible for two robots to hang with ONE large ball and so long as they are both touching the ball they will both count as “hanging with a ball” for a total of 40 points.

If two say blue robots are both considered high hanging and both touching a single large ball, are they both considered “hanging with a ball?”


This ended up getting answered in one of the other threads. Somehow I missed a note in the manual. :slight_smile:

I’ll quote the rule just so everyone can see the answer. Some text has been bolded for emphasis.

A single Large Ball can only be counted toward a single robot Hanging With A Ball.