Answered: Throwing objects at a hanging robot

Hi,
I’m sure this question has been asked before but I can’t find any relevant threads. From the stickied “Interference with a Hanging Robot” thread:

My question is, if the opposing alliance throws an object at our hanging robot in an attempt to knock it off the bar, does the thrown object still count as an extension of the robot?

Thanks!

Throwing things at Hanging Robot or a Robot attempting to Hang is strictly prohibited.

Thanks Karthik!

You’re welcome!

1 Like