Answered: Tipped mobile goal in zones

I have been looking through the rule book and forum, but cannot seem to find a ruling on this situation:

When a mobile goal has been dropped into a 5, 10, or 20 point zone and has tipped sideways so it is no longer upright, would this still be considered as a scored mobile goal?

If this question has already been answered then would it be possible for you to link the post where this was dicussed.

Thanks in advance!!

Let’s take a look at the definition of Scored:

Orientation of the Mobile Goal is not referenced in this definition. So, if the Mobile Goal satisfies all criteria for a “Scored” Goal, then yes, it would be considered Scored.