Answered: Tricky Rulings on Match Loading

I have a couple of questions on the technicalities on “adjusting” the robot when loading match loads.

If a team loads into a tank-tread intake, and moves those tank-treads when loading (with force applied to game objects), would this be considered a DQ?

Additionally if a team has a piece of metal that mends or flexes when the force of inserting the game objects, is this adjusting the robot, and would it require a DQ?

Both these actions would be legal. Please see this previous Q&A for a more detailed answer.

https://vexforum.com/t/answered-match-loading-clarification/19726/1