Answered: Two Doublers

I’m not sure if this question has been asked before on the forums, but I couldn’t find it. If the other team drops their doubler barrel or we legally descore theirs, could we “double double” our goal? For example, if we had 4 scoring elements in a 30" goal and we doubled it, but then the other team dropped their doubler and we put it in the same goal, would the goal be quadrupled or only doubled? Thanks!

Rule <SG8> addresses this question.

So only the lowest Barrel of each type would count. There would definitely be no quadrupling of scores.

Thanks! :slight_smile:

You’re welcome!