Answered: Using opposite color cubes to score... legal

In a tournament today an opposing team(blue) pushed both red and blue cubes into their scoring positions. I recently saw a discussion if this was illegal but could not find it. Then to top it off the referee counted those opposing alliance cubes(red) in the blue tiles toward the blue team. We protested and she said it was legal. I see it as hoarding and illegal since we could not get to them and should not have been scored. Can this be clarified since the same ref will be at our next tournament?

Intentionally depositing your opponent’s Cubes in tiles into your own Alliance Starting Tiles or the grey tile between them is illegal as per <SG13>, quoted below.

This was incorrect. During a Match, an alliance cannot earn points for their opponent’s Cubes being scored in their own Floor Goals.