Answered: wall-bots

Before posting, please be sure to reading the following Q&A Usage Guidelines, specifically where we ask that you read the previous Q&A entries on the same topic.

I suggest you review these posts:

https://vexforum.com/t/answered-more-clarification-on-g11-a/21641/1
https://vexforum.com/t/answered-clarification-on-duration-of-rule-g11a/21647/1
[

Teams who expand horizontally in an effort to obstruct the field, lose the protections of <SG3>. This means an opponent robot would not be penalized for pinning them.

](Answered: Clarification on <G11a> - VRC > Previous Games - VEX Forum)