Answereed: SG8 in Autonomous with one buckyball

Your robot starts in the hanging zone, drives forward and grabs the first large ball, raises the arm to the height of the bump and then turns in place to knock the three buckyballs off into the middle zone.

Would this be legal if the robot never touches all three buckyballs at the same time? All three would still be hit off in the same motion, but the first ball would already be off the bump by the time the robot affected the third ball’s position.


This is completely dependent on how many BuckyBalls your Robot is in possession of to start Autonomous.